Arkansas Veterans Commission

Commissioners with Gov. Asa Hutchinson

The Arkansas Veterans Commission is an advisory committee appointed by the Governor of Arkansas.


Members:

Len Cotton, Chairman
Dardanelle, AR
lcotton000@centurytel.net

Charles Singleton, Vice Chairman
Little Rock, AR
singletonlawfirm@sbcglobal.net

Ronald Angel
Benton, AR
ronald.angel@sbcglobal.net

Bishop Gregory Brown
Osceola, AR
pmglbrown@hotmail.com

Troy Galloway
Bentonville, AR
tgalloway@bentonvillear.com

Nicole Hart
North Little Rock, AR
nicole.thompson1@yahoo.com

Sammy Hart
Arkadelphia, AR
samlhart1@hotmail.com

Ingram Phillips
Fairfield Bay, AR

wiphilips@artelco.com

Robert Mason
Little Rock, AR
rmason@deltadentalar.com

Gary Profit
Bentonville, AR
gary.profit@walmart.com

Mary Erdman
Hot Springs Village, AR
maryrdmn@gmail.com

Jason Smedley
Little Rock, AR
jason.smedley@arfb.com

Tom Thomas
Searcy, AR
thomaspi@cablelynx.com

Margaret Mary Wolf
Rogers, AR
margewolf@sbcglobal.net